​Nancy Martin - CEO
Technical Support
Phone: 314-966-8659
Cell: 314-280-4669
nmartin@martinsales.com

David Reeb, CPMR - President
Field Sales, Technical Support
Serving St. Louis & Northeast Missouri
Phone: 314-966-8659
Cell: 314-280-4672
dreeb@martinsales.com

Ray Voigt 
Field Sales, Technical Support
Serving St. Louis & Central Missouri Markets
Phone: 314-966-8659
Cell: 314-280-4671
rvoigt@martinsales.com

Laura Muench
Inside Sales, Technical Support,
& Order Service 
Phone: 314-966-8659
lmuench@martinsales.com

Scott Sander, CSP
Field Sales, Technical Support
Chatham, IL
Serving Central Illinois Markets
Phone/Fax: 217-483-3409
Cell: 217-691-9556
ssander@martinsales.com

Neal Heitzig - Dir. of Operations
Inside Sales, Project & Custom Quote Support, Technical  Support
Phone: 314-966-8659
nheitzig@martinsales.com


Inside Team:
Outside Team:
Tim Twyford
Field Sales, Technical Support
Highland, IL
Serving Central and Southern Illinois Markets
Cell: 314-779-6518
ttwyford@martinsales.com
Kim Hyde
Marketing, Sales Support, 
& Order Service
Phone: 314-966-8659
khyde@martinsales.com

Al Detwiler
Field Sales, Technical Support
Shawnee, KS
Serving Western Missouri & Kansas
Cell: 785-521-4222
adetwiler@martinsales.com
Luke Wilson
Field Sales, Technical Support
Serving St. Louis & Southeast Missouri
Phone: 314-966-8659
Cell: 314-520-1418
lwilson@martinsales.com
Brian Siebert 
Field Sales, Technical Support
Serving St. Louis Metropolitan Area
Phone: 314-966-8659
Cell: 314-930-9989
bsiebert@martinsales.com